Remember Selene you saw what I wrote. In court you testified that I wanted to kill 68 City Government workers. Lying fat Pig! I wrote 68 #Bodybags. That’s all that was written! The Reason is I didn’t want to make it obvious that I was thinking y’all wanted to kill all 68 Tenants for their their FEDERAL GOVERNMENT CHECKS FAST TURNOVER RATE FOR #ROI YOU FUCKEN TART! THERE ARE 68 UNITS AKA APARTMENTS AND YOU MUST BE SINGLE TO LIVE IN ONE OF THE 68 APARTMENTS. FUCK OFF VENGEANCE IS THE JOB OF THY LORD. AMEN.

image

i lived 3 years in housing for The #Disabled and/or #Elderly. i #PAID #RENT! i am still in disbelief how badly they violated all my Rights💉

MLK APARTMENTS

A new 6-story public housing project consisting of 68 units for the elderly and/or people with disabilities. This is the new Martin Luther King building.

55 North 5th Avenue

Completed Fall 2010

Project Contact: Selene Tibbitts (520) 791-4775.

💰💸💸💸💰

Remember Selene you saw what I wrote. In court you testified that I wanted to kill 68 City Government workers. Lying fat Pig! I wrote 68 #Bodybags. That’s all that was written! The Reason is I didn’t want to make it obvious that I was thinking y’all wanted to kill all 68 Tenants for their their FEDERAL GOVERNMENT CHECKS FAST TURNOVER RATE FOR #ROI YOU FUCKEN TART! THERE ARE 68 UNITS AKA APARTMENTS AND YOU MUST BE SINGLE TO LIVE IN ONE OF THE 68 APARTMENTS. FUCK OFF VENGEANCE IS THE JOB OF THY LORD. AMEN.

I AM A GIRLFRIEND, ACCOUNTANT WITH AN ASSOCIATES OF APPLIED SCIENCE IN ACCOUNTING FORMER EMPLOYEE FOR COMCAST AS AN HSI AGENT, FORMER EMPLOYEE OF REYNOLDS AIR EXPRESS NOW KNOWN AS REYNOLDS LOGISTICS INC. AND I HAVE A LONG LIST OF FORMER EMPLOYERS FIRST JOB IN HIGH SCHOOL WAS McDONALDS ETC. http://reynoldslogisticsinc.com

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

