#MedicalScrubs Can’t get with a dead-beat ass A scrub is a guy that thinks he’s fly And is also known as a buster Always talkin’ about what he wants And just sits on his broke ass So (no) I don’t want your number (no) I don’t want to give you mine and (no) I don’t want to meet you nowhere (no) I don’t want none of your time and (no) [Chorus:] I don’t want no scrub A scrub is a guy that can’t get no love from me Hanging out the passenger side Of his best friend’s ride Trying to holler at me I don’t want no scrub A scrub is a guy that can’t get no love from me Hanging out the passenger side Of his best friend’s ride Trying to holler at me http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/tlc/noscrubs.html

image

#MedicalScrubs
Can’t get with a dead-beat ass
A scrub is a guy that thinks he’s fly
And is also known as a buster
Always talkin’ about what he wants
And just sits on his broke ass
So (no)

I don’t want your number (no)
I don’t want to give you mine and (no)
I don’t want to meet you nowhere (no)
I don’t want none of your time and (no) [Chorus:]
I don’t want no scrub
A scrub is a guy that can’t get no love from me
Hanging out the passenger side
Of his best friend’s ride
Trying to holler at me
I don’t want no scrub
A scrub is a guy that can’t get no love from me
Hanging out the passenger side
Of his best friend’s ride
Trying to holler at me

http://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/tlc/noscrubs.html

I AM A GIRLFRIEND, ACCOUNTANT WITH AN ASSOCIATES OF APPLIED SCIENCE IN ACCOUNTING FORMER EMPLOYEE FOR COMCAST AS AN HSI AGENT, FORMER EMPLOYEE OF REYNOLDS AIR EXPRESS NOW KNOWN AS REYNOLDS LOGISTICS INC. AND I HAVE A LONG LIST OF FORMER EMPLOYERS FIRST JOB IN HIGH SCHOOL WAS McDONALDS ETC. http://reynoldslogisticsinc.com

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

