What the fuck happened where is the update with my mom with a black eye on the activity. You got a problem LinkedIn? I’m a catholic-Atheist. I believe in God not bullshit. One Man’s religion is another man’s belly laugh….🚬🔫 $ssssssssssssmoking Gun. The #2NDAMENDMENT IS MY WARNING ⚠ I DON’T HAVE TO SAY IT. IT’S IN THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED State$. IT’S ENFORCEABLE, BECAUSE IT’S IN WRITING… #REALESTATE… I LIKE THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY AND AHUMDULLIAH AND LORD JESUS FUCKEN CHRIST (REMAIN CALM) i DRINK THE BLOOD OF CHRIST (#EUCHARIST) mean i AM.My Mom fell a couple days ago. This is how she looks when she woke up this morning. It wasn’t like this a couple days ago. Doctor appt 2day.

The Ghosts and Demons keep pushing my Mom and making her fall. They are the same Demon enemies talking and using my tongue and mouth to speak with… Their names are Tourettes syndrome. Its fucken impossible! Exactly! Tourettes keeps calling my mom and I whores! That’s why I believe those retarded mongoloid ghosts and demons are pushing my mom and making her fall.🔫💉💊🔪🚬 That sorcery is only possible through prescription drugs Rx. Someone is moonlighting!!!!!!
What the fuck happened where is the update with my mom with a black eye on the activity. You got a problem LinkedIn? I’m a catholic-Atheist. I believe in God not bullshit. One Man’s religion is another man’s belly laugh….🚬🔫 $ssssssssssssmoking Gun. The #2NDAMENDMENT IS MY WARNING ⚠ I DON’T HAVE TO SAY IT. IT’S IN THE CONSTITUTION OF THE UNITED State$. IT’S ENFORCEABLE, BECAUSE IT’S IN WRITING… #REALESTATE… I LIKE THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY AND AHUMDULLIAH AND LORD JESUS FUCKEN CHRIST (REMAIN CALM) i DRINK THE BLOOD OF CHRIST (#EUCHARIST) mean i AM.
My Mom fell a couple days ago. This is how she looks when she woke up this morning. It wasn’t like this a couple days ago. Doctor appt 2day.

I AM A GIRLFRIEND, ACCOUNTANT WITH AN ASSOCIATES OF APPLIED SCIENCE IN ACCOUNTING FORMER EMPLOYEE FOR COMCAST AS AN HSI AGENT, FORMER EMPLOYEE OF REYNOLDS AIR EXPRESS NOW KNOWN AS REYNOLDS LOGISTICS INC. AND I HAVE A LONG LIST OF FORMER EMPLOYERS FIRST JOB IN HIGH SCHOOL WAS McDONALDS ETC. http://reynoldslogisticsinc.com

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

